LTDBLBL010 by Scruscru

Presenting a new release on Limited White Label the Russian producer ScruScru presents LTDBLBL010 featuring six tracks Endless Drive To Endless Summer, Papaya FM, Riders On The Calm, No Fuss Just Boogie, Water Ripples, and Love Fusion, listen to all the release and get all the information on how to obtain it here:

Endless Drive To Endless Summer

Papaya FM

Riders On The Calm

No Fuss, Just Boogie

Water Ripples

Love Fusion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: