XLR8R Podcast 765: Daniel Avery

The ´Ultra Truth´ is now.

Let´s listen to the studio mix made by Daniel Avery for the XLR8R Podcast 765, featuring music from the artists that trigger him in his early days among his new music, enjoy it:


01. PJ Harvey “Horses In My Dreams” (Demo) (UMC/Island)
02. Daniel Avery “New Faith” (Phantasy/Mute)
03. Deftones “Digital Bath” (Maverick)
04. Portishead “Numb-Earth Linger” (Go! Discs)
05. Daniel Avery “Near Perfect” (Phantasy/Mute)
06. Daniel Avery “Trip” (Phantasy/Mute)
07. Daniel Avery “Higher” (Phantasy/Mute)
08. Death In Vegas “Soul Auctioneer” (Concrete)
09. Daniel Avery “Chaos Energy” (Phantasy/Mute)
10. Doss “Strawberry” (LuckyMe)
11. The Smashing Pumpkins “Lucky 13” (Constantinople)
12. Nine Inch Nails “A Warm Place” (Nothing/Interscope/Island)
13. Daniel Avery “Again and Again” (Unreleased)
14. Daniel Avery “Collapsing Sky” (Phantasy/Mute)
15. Bola “Vespers” (Skam)
16. Autechre “Second Scout” (Warp)
17. Daniel Avery “Out of Silence” (Phantasy/Mute)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: