Ilusiones by Prince.L

We have a new release from Prince.L, landing again on LTHM Records with his funk-house style, Ilusiones EP by Prince.L features the tracks Con Razon, DeLoQue, and NeverGonna, let´s listen to all the release and get more information on how to obtain it here:

Con Razon



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: