Music Treasures Series 014 – Ian O’Donovan

Collecting part of his releases of the last two years Ian O´Donovan made a solid mix for the chapter 14th of Music Treasures Series the Irish producer shares music published by the labels Bedrock, Tronic Music, XYZ, Restructured, and MB Elektronics, enjoy it:

01. Ian O’Donovan – Landfall [XYZ]
02. Darren Emerson, John Digweed & Nick Muir – Tracer (Ian O’Donovan Dawn Mix) [Bedrock]
03. Ian O’Donovan – Flight Of The Red Kites [XYZ]
04. Ian O’Donovan – Stratus [XYZ]
05. Ian O’Donovan – Prism [Restructured]
06. Ian O’Donovan & Satoshi Fumi – Rising Mix 2 [Bedrock]
07. Ian O’Donovan & Satoshi Fumi – Expanse Mix 1 [Bedrock]
08. Ian O’Donovan & Luca Gaeta – Magma [Tronic]
09. Ian O’Donovan – Manhunt [MB Elektronics]
10. Ian O’Donovan – Ares [Tronic]
11. Ian O’Donovan – Rath Of The Synods [Tronic]
12. Ian O’Donovan – Run Deep [XYZ]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: