Ciudad Violenta by Machino

Published by X-IMG the release under the name of Ciudad Violenta was made by Machino and it features 10 tracks  that represent the techno sound Machino has been developing since 2011 it also includes a remix from SARIN for the track Nada Es Real, listen to them and get yours here:

1.- La Jetée

2. All Them Witches

3. The Future Disappeared

4. Nada Es Real

5. Ciudad Violenta

6. 0101

7. Fide Nemini

8. Golpe De Estado

9. El Diablo Sabe

10. Nada Es Real (SARIN Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: