Heartbreak (Kerri Chandler Remix) by Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Recently released on January 06th 2021 the year begins with this awesome release for the track Heartbreak produced by Bonobo and Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs remixed by the legend Kerri Chandler.

Delivering a superb house feeling this EP is released by Outlier, and you can get yours here: http://bit.ly/2La6b6t

“First thing is I love Bonobo’s work, so I was excited to have been asked to remix ‘Heartbreak’ for Si & Orlando. We spoke on the phone about the direction that I wanted and felt I should go, and they just trusted me with what I felt as long as I put my swinging beats and vibe to it. We were all in sync with what they were looking for and what I do and I think we’re all happy with the result, I hope you like it too!” – Kerri Chandler

“I’ve been a longtime fan of Kerri’s. He felt like the perfect person for this remix. He called me from the studio and played part of the remix to me on the phone. It was so exciting to hear what direction he was taking with it.” – Bonobo

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑