SunTzu by 16B

To be released on November 27th 16B new album SunTzu will be release by Alola Records, featuring 18 tracks reflecting the diverse music vision from 16B to present his fifth album.

You can Pre-order yours here:

Track Listing
1 Yellow (Album Version)
2 Hyper Colours (Album Version)
3 Risk
4 Innocentised
5 No Words
6 Cycles
7 Last Try
8 Vanished
9 Bud & Trence
10 Where Do Whales Hide?
11 Mum
12 Get Out Of Your Head
13 Just Before We All Go
14 London Boy (In Detroit)
15 As We Sit Together
16 Good Night?
17 Hello
18 The End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: