808blogg music news #2

Featuring tracks from: Daniel Lopatin, TOM And His Computer, Roxy Jules, Trentemøller, Incognito, Demuir, HAAi, Rejjie Snow, MFDOOM, Nina Simone, Francois K, Simon Posford, Binaural, Todd Terry, KUSMEE, Late Night Tango, Hotevilla, Taran&Lomov, Kemp&Thompson, Sloth Brite, Louie Vega, and Joe Claussell.

For more music news visit: https://bit.ly/2TOX6ks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: