Daniel Avery share the videos for his last album Love + Light.


Daniel Avery – Love + Light.
1. London Island
2. Dusting For Smoke
3. Dream Distortion
4. Katana
5. Darlinnn
6. Depth Wish
7. Searing Light, Forward Motion
8. Infinite Future
9. After The Fire
10. Into the Arms of Stillness
11. Fuzzwar
12. Pure Life
13. A Story In E5
14. One More Morning

Daniel Avery Love + Light is released by Phantasy get yours here: https://bit.ly/3i7wVjm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: