DJ Healer (a.k.a Traumprinz / Prince of Denmark) Shares Three New Mixes of New Material


DJ Healer has shared three new mixes, titled “ins herz der dinge lauschen,” “der traum,” and “die wüste,” available to stream below.

There’s no information disclosed around the mixes, but they popped up on the the mysterious producer’s Planet Uterus SoundCloud page earlier today. It’s their first new material in over a year, and it spans from ambient to techno. Tracklistings are included in the respective mixes.

via XLR8R

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: