Trentemøller – Rock It! Mix for FluxFM

Trentemøller   Rock It  Mix for FluxFM by FluxFM.png

Trentemøller hat seinen “Rock It!”-Mix exklusiv für FluxFM zusammengestellt und beweist, dass er auch fernab von elektronischer Musik ein Händchen für groovige Tracks hat.

01. Bo Diddley was the 7th son : The UFO Club
02. Dirt Track : Klaus Weiss
03. 1969 : The Stooges
04. Ruby, Don’t take your love to town : Sort Sol
05. Veni Vidi Vici : Black Lips
06. The Greatest Name That Lives : Late Ramasar
07. Was A Teenage Werewolf : The Cramps
08. Riot : Corners
09. Melvin : the Belles
10. Hang Up : The Wailers
11. Human Fly : The Cramps
12. Just Like Honey : The Jesus and Mary Chain
13. The Last Ray : The Corridors
14. Sometimes : Beach Fossils
15. Overdriver : Singapore Sling
16. Gay Human Bones : Harlem
17. I Want You Love : The Pussycats
18. Velvet Itch : Bass Drum of death
19. Stengun : Linda Van Dyck
20. Have Love Will Travel : The Sonics

One thought on “Trentemøller – Rock It! Mix for FluxFM

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: